Who are we?

The Patrons of the Trust are:

The Rt Revd Dr John Armes

Professor Alastair V Campbell

The Revd Canon Rex A Chapman

The Revd Professor David Fergusson

Dr Chris Holland

The Trustees are:

The Revd Helen Alexander (Chair)

Sheriff J Douglas Allan (Bursar)

The Revd Canon Frances Burberry

Mr Walter C T Crosby (Treasurer)

The Revd Dr John P L Munro (Secretary)

The Revd Dr Derek B Murray

Dr Gail Taylor

The Revd Iain J M Telfer

Mrs Joyce Watkinson

The Guntrip Trust - Statement on Data Protection

Personal information relates to living people and the Trust requires to record and use personal information to fulfil its trust purposes and to publicise its activities. In doing so it recognises the importance of protecting people's privacy and compliance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act.

When the Trust collects personal information it will:

• Where it is not obvious, say why it is needed

• Only ask for what is necessary or relevant

• Make sure it is not accessible outside the Trust

• Share it only where permission has been given or where the law allows


• Keep it only for as long as it is needed.

Any person can ask for a copy of the personal information that is held about them or about anyone for whom they are legally responsible.

Charitable status: Scottish Charity Number SC 022956

©The Guntrip Trust     Scottish Charity Number SC 022956         Hosting kindly provided on a Memset® dedicated server